Section Name

FBA Middle School

"We love FBA! It’s been a great place for our girls to learn and grow in a loving environment as well as grow in their relationship with God. The faculty and staff stand behind their mission and loves each student as if it were their own. FBA has been a blessing to us and we are so happy we made the decision years ago to join the FBA family."

-Jimmy & Katie Clapp, Middle School & Alumni Parents

CALENDAR

Middle School Calendar

December 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
FBA Middle School Chapel
-
Chapel
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
FBA Middle School Chapel
-
Chapel
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Fine Arts Chapel
-
Worship Center
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Christmas Musical
-
Worship Center
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • Middle School (5th - 8th Grade)
    • End of 9 Weeks
    • Early Dismissals
    • Report Cards