Section Name

FBA Middle School

Kelli Diers, M.Ed., LPC

Kelli Diers, M.Ed., LPC

Principal, 3rd-8th Grades

"We love FBA! It’s been a great place for our girls to learn and grow in a loving environment as well as grow in their relationship with God. The faculty and staff stand behind their mission and loves each student as if it were their own. FBA has been a blessing to us and we are so happy we made the decision years ago to join the FBA family."

-Jimmy & Katie Clapp, Middle School Parents

CALENDAR

Middle School Calendar

May 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Rehearsal for Legacy Chapel
-
Worship Center
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Legacy Chapel - Middle School
-
Worship Center
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Warrior Day
Warrior Field
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
First Friends Movie Night
-
Fellowship Center
Wed, May 11
Middle School Fine Arts Chapel
-
Worship Center
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 3rd -8th Grade
    • End of 9 Weeks
    • Early Dismissals
    • Report Cards
  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade