Section Name

FBA Middle School

Kelli Diers, M.Ed., LPC

Kelli Diers, M.Ed., LPC

Principal, 3rd-8th Grades

"We love FBA! It’s been a great place for our girls to learn and grow in a loving environment as well as grow in their relationship with God. The faculty and staff stand behind their mission and loves each student as if it were their own. FBA has been a blessing to us and we are so happy we made the decision years ago to join the FBA family."

-Jimmy & Katie Clapp, Middle School Parents

CALENDAR

Middle School Calendar

September 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
All School Chapel
-
Worship Center
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Middle School Chapel
-
Worship Center
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Middle School Chapel
-
Worship Center
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Subscribe to Alerts See You at the Pole
-
Flag Pole/Circle Drive
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Chapel
-
Chapel
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Chapel
-
Chapel
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • Middle School
    • End of 9 Weeks
    • Early Dismissals
    • Report Cards