Section Name

Welcome to Middle School

Kelli Diers, M.Ed., LPC

Kelli Diers, M.Ed., LPC

Middle School Principal

"The faculty, staff, and students have made our son feel welcomed at FBA. We are very grateful that the Lord led our children here and we are so thankful for the faithful service at FBA."

-Katherine Chin, Middle School Parent

MIDDLE SCHOOL CALENDAR

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Middle School Chapel
Room 363
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Middle School Fine Arts Chapel
Chapel / Art Display in HFBC Foyer
Thu, Dec 12
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • Middle School
    • End of 9 Weeks
    • Early Dismissals
    • Report Cards