Section Name

Welcome to Middle School

Kelli Diers, M.Ed., LPC

Kelli Diers, M.Ed., LPC

Middle School Principal

"The faculty, staff, and students have made our son feel welcomed at FBA. We are very grateful that the Lord led our children here and we are so thankful for the faithful service at FBA."

-Katherine Chin, Middle School Parent

MIDDLE SCHOOL CALENDAR

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Middle School Chapel
Room 363
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
4th-8th Grade Spelling Bee (Finalists)
8:00 AM 6th-8th Grade / 10:00 AM 4th & 5th Grade / Room 363
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Middle School Chapel
Room 363
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Middle School Chapel
Room 363
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Geography Bee
Room 363
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • Middle School
    • End of 9 Weeks
    • Early Dismissals
    • Report Cards