Welcome to Middle School

Kelli Diers, M.Ed., LPC

Kelli Diers, M.Ed., LPC

Middle School Principal

"The faculty, staff, and students have made our son feel welcomed at FBA. We are very grateful that the Lord led our children here and we are so thankful for the faithful service at FBA."

-Katherine Chin, Middle School Parent

MIDDLE SCHOOL CALENDAR

Calendar

August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Pep Rally
-
gyms
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • Middle School
    • End of 9 Weeks
    • Early Dismissals
    • Report Cards