Section Name

Carrie Bowden

Carrie Bowden

Principal, PreK3-Second Grades
Kelli Diers, M.Ed., LPC

Kelli Diers, M.Ed., LPC

Principal, 3rd-8th Grades

CALENDAR

Lower School Calendar

January 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
All School Chapel
-
Chapel
PreK Chapel
-
Room 301
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
BK - 4th Grade Chapel
-
Chapel
PreK Chapel
-
Room 301
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
BK - 4th Grade Chapel
-
Chapel
PreK Chapel
-
Room 301
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts BK - 4th Grade Chapel
-
Room 363
Subscribe to Alerts PreK Chapel
-
Room 301
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • PreK3 - 4th Grade
    • End of 9 Weeks
    • Early Dismissals
    • Progress Reports
    • Report Cards