Section Name

Carrie Bowden, M.Ed.

Carrie Bowden, M.Ed.

Principal, PreK3-Second Grades
Kelli Diers, M.Ed., LPC

Kelli Diers, M.Ed., LPC

Principal, 3rd-8th Grades

CALENDAR

Lower School Calendar

April 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Wed, Mar 31
BK - 4th Grade Chapel
-
Chapel
PreK Chapel
-
Room 301
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
BK - 4th Grade Chapel
-
Chapel
PreK Chapel
-
Room 301
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts All School Chapel
-
Room 363
Subscribe to Alerts PreK Chapel
-
Room 301
Thu, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts BK - 4th Grade Chapel
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts PreK Chapel
-
Room 301
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • PreK3 - 4th Grade
    • End of 9 Weeks
    • Early Dismissals
    • Progress Reports
    • Report Cards