Section Name

Carrie Bowden

Carrie Bowden

Principal, PreK3-Second Grades
Kelli Diers, M.Ed., LPC

Kelli Diers, M.Ed., LPC

Principal, 3rd-8th Grades

CALENDAR

Lower School Calendar

September 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
All School Chapel
-
Worship Center
PreK Chapel
-
Room 301
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Lower School Chapel
-
Worship Center
PreK Chapel
-
Room 301
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Soccer Shots
2:15 PM-2:50 PM W Preschool Plygrnd / 3:30 PM-405 PM Racquetball Court #1 & FBA Plygrnd
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Lower School Chapel
-
Worship Center
PreK Chapel
-
Room 301
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Soccer Shots
2:15 PM-2:50 PM W Preschool Plygrnd / 3:30 PM-405 PM Racquetball Court #1 & FBA Plygrnd
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Subscribe to Alerts See You at the Pole
-
Flag Pole/Circle Drive
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Chapel
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts PreK Chapel
-
Room 301
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Shots
2:15 PM-2:50 PM W Preschool Plygrnd / 3:30 PM-405 PM Racquetball Court #1 & FBA Plygrnd
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Chapel
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts PreK Chapel
-
Room 301
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Shots
2:15 PM-2:50 PM W Preschool Plygrnd / 3:30 PM-405 PM Racquetball Court #1 & FBA Plygrnd
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • PreK3 - 4th Grade
    • End of 9 Weeks
    • Early Dismissals
    • Progress Reports
    • Report Cards