Welcome To Lower School

Mary White, M. Ed.

Mary White, M. Ed.

Primary and Lower Schools Principal

"We love that FBA develops young leaders & difference makers who will go out in the world to be a light for the Kingdom of God!"

Kelle Lambert,
Lower School Parent

LOWER SCHOOL CALENDAR

Calendar

June 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • PreK3 - 4th Grade
    • End of 9 Weeks
    • Early Dismissals
    • Progress Reports
    • Report Cards