Welcome To Lower School

Mary White, M. Ed.

Mary White, M. Ed.

Primary and Lower Schools Principal

"We love the sense of community"

"We love that FBA develops young leaders & difference makers who will go out in the world to be a light for the Kingdom of God!"

Kelle Lambert,
Lower School Parent

Calendar

Calendar

February 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Dads In Prayer
-
FBA Rotunda
Moms In Prayer
-
FBA Teacher's Lounge (Oasis Room)
Lower School Chapel
-
Chapel
PreK3 & 4 Chapel
-
Room 301
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
1st Grade Famous American Day Rehearsals
-
Chapel
Tue, Feb 5
1st Grade Famous American Day Rehearsals
-
Chapel
Wed, Feb 6
Dads In Prayer
-
FBA Rotunda
Moms In Prayer
-
FBA Teacher's Lounge (Oasis Room)
Uniform Resale
-
FRC Foyer
PreK3 & 4 Chapel
-
Room 301
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Father/Daughter Ball
Fellowship Center
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Dads In Prayer
-
FBA Rotunda
Moms In Prayer
-
FBA Teacher's Lounge (Oasis Room)
Lower School Chapel
-
Chapel
PreK3 & 4 Chapel
-
Room 301
Thu, Feb 14
PreK3-4th Grade Valentine Parties
-
Homerooms
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts Dads In Prayer
-
FBA Rotunda
Subscribe to Alerts Moms In Prayer
-
FBA Teacher's Lounge (Oasis Room)
Subscribe to Alerts PreK3 & 4 Chapel
-
Room 301
Thu, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Dads In Prayer
-
FBA Rotunda
Subscribe to Alerts Moms In Prayer
-
FBA Teacher's Lounge (Oasis Room)
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Chapel
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts PreK3 & 4 Chapel
-
Room 301
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • PreK3 - 4th Grade
    • End of 9 Weeks
    • Early Dismissals
    • Progress Reports
    • Report Cards