Section Name

Welcome To Primary School

Marcy Harwell Clark

Marcy Harwell Clark

Director of Early Childhood
Mary White, M. Ed.

Mary White, M. Ed.

Primary and Lower Schools Principal

"God Gives Us The Strength We Need"

"I love working in a Christian environment with a staff that can pray with the children, read them the Bible, and teach them about Jesus."
-Deborah Flowers, Infant Teacher

PRIMARY SCHOOL CALENDAR

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Welcome to Preschool
HFBC Foyer/Reception Room
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Primary School Christmas Musical (Cookies & Carols)
Worship Center & Primary School Foyers
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • HOLIDAYS - Primary School - Full Year
  • Primary School-FULL YEAR
    • Summer Session
    • Early Dismissals