Section Name

FBA Primary School

Marcy Harwell Clark

Marcy Harwell Clark

Director of Early Childhood
Carrie Bowden

Carrie Bowden

Principal, PreK3-Second Grades

"God Gives Us The Strength We Need"

"I love working in a Christian environment with a staff that can pray with the children, read them the Bible, and teach them about Jesus."
-Deborah Flowers, Infant Teacher

CALENDAR

Primary School Calendar

January 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • HOLIDAYS - Primary School - Full Year
  • Primary School-FULL YEAR
    • Summer Session
    • Early Dismissals