Welcome To Primary School

Marcy Harwell Clark

Marcy Harwell Clark

Director of Early Childhood
Mary White, M. Ed.

Mary White, M. Ed.

Primary and Lower Schools Principal

"God Gives Us The Strength We Need"

"I love working in a Christian environment with a staff that can pray with the children, read them the Bible, and teach them about Jesus."
-Deborah Flowers, Infant Teacher

Calendar

Calendar

April 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Dads In Prayer
-
FBA Rotunda
Moms In Prayer
-
FBA Teacher's Lounge (Oasis Room)
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Dads In Prayer
-
FBA Rotunda
Moms In Prayer
-
FBA Teacher's Lounge (Oasis Room)
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Dads In Prayer
-
FBA Rotunda
Moms In Prayer
-
FBA Teacher's Lounge (Oasis Room)
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Dads In Prayer
-
FBA Rotunda
Moms In Prayer
-
FBA Teacher's Lounge (Oasis Room)
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Warrior Day
Warrior Field
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Dads In Prayer
-
FBA Rotunda
Subscribe to Alerts Moms In Prayer
-
FBA Teacher's Lounge (Oasis Room)
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Movie Night hosted by First Friends
Fellowship Center, Sections A,B,C
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • INACTIVE - Primary School-PreK3, PreK4, PreK5
    • Early Dismissals
    • Report Cards
  • Primary School-FULL YEAR
    • Summer Session
    • Early Dismissals