Section Name

Welcome To Primary School

Marcy Harwell Clark

Marcy Harwell Clark

Director of Early Childhood
Mary White, M. Ed.

Mary White, M. Ed.

Primary and Lower Schools Principal

"God Gives Us The Strength We Need"

"I love working in a Christian environment with a staff that can pray with the children, read them the Bible, and teach them about Jesus."
-Deborah Flowers, Infant Teacher

PRIMARY SCHOOL CALENDAR

Calendar

October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • INACTIVE - Primary School-PreK3, PreK4, PreK5
    • Early Dismissals
    • Report Cards
  • Primary School-FULL YEAR
    • Summer Session
    • Early Dismissals