Section Name

Welcome To Primary School

Marcy Harwell Clark

Marcy Harwell Clark

Director of Early Childhood
Mary White, M. Ed.

Mary White, M. Ed.

Primary and Lower Schools Principal

"God Gives Us The Strength We Need"

"I love working in a Christian environment with a staff that can pray with the children, read them the Bible, and teach them about Jesus."
-Deborah Flowers, Infant Teacher

PRIMARY SCHOOL CALENDAR

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Infants-2's Group Pictures
-
Room 110
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • HOLIDAYS - Primary School - Full Year
  • Primary School-FULL YEAR
    • Summer Session
    • Early Dismissals