Welcome To Primary School

Marcy Harwell Clark

Marcy Harwell Clark

Director of Early Childhood
Mary White, M. Ed.

Mary White, M. Ed.

Primary and Lower Schools Principal

"God Gives Us The Strength We Need"

"I love working in a Christian environment with a staff that can pray with the children, read them the Bible, and teach them about Jesus."
-Deborah Flowers, Infant Teacher

Calendar

Calendar

December 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Dads In Prayer
-
FBA Rotunda
Moms In Prayer
-
FBA Teacher's Lounge (Oasis Room)
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Dads In Prayer
-
FBA Rotunda
Moms In Prayer
-
FBA Teacher's Lounge (Oasis Room)
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Dads In Prayer
-
FBA Rotunda
Moms In Prayer
-
FBA Teacher's Lounge (Oasis Room)
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Dads In Prayer
-
FBA Rotunda
Moms In Prayer
-
FBA Teacher's Lounge (Oasis Room)
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • INACTIVE - Primary School-PreK3, PreK4, PreK5
    • Early Dismissals
    • Report Cards
  • Primary School-FULL YEAR
    • Summer Session
    • Early Dismissals