Section Name

FBA Primary School

Marcy Harwell Clark

Marcy Harwell Clark

Director of Early Childhood
Mary White, M. Ed.

Mary White, M. Ed.

Primary and Lower Schools Principal

"God Gives Us The Strength We Need"

"I love working in a Christian environment with a staff that can pray with the children, read them the Bible, and teach them about Jesus."
-Deborah Flowers, Infant Teacher

PRIMARY SCHOOL CALENDAR

Calendar

July 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOLIDAYS - PreK3 - 8th Grade
  • HOLIDAYS - Primary School - Full Year
  • Primary School-FULL YEAR
    • Summer Session
    • Early Dismissals